Meet the WIPA Candidates

The following candidates are running in the May 2023 Alberta election

Jeevan Mangat

CA 66: Innisfail-Sylvan Lake

The need for Alberta Independence is greater now than ever before. With over $600 Billion removed from Alberta taxpayers to Ottawa in form of transfer payments it is time to have courage and fight back. We will never be able to abolish transfer payments, dairy board, bilingualism, federal interference in development of our natural resources, etc., through the changing of the Constitution. We must persevere for Independence.

Mike Lorusso

CA 65: Highwood

A vote for the NDP is a vote for World Economic Forum destruction. Rachel Notley is a danger to the future of Alberta.

Danielle Smith is not a strong enough leader to pull the trigger and make Alberta an independent nation by handing divorce papers to Ottawa.